WORCESTERSHIRE COUNTY ASSOCIATION OF LOCAL COUNCILS

Good Practice Guide

NOTIFICATION OF CASUAL VACANCY

N5

NOTIFICATION OF CO-OPTION

| To: The Monitoring OfficerMalvern Hills District Council |
|--|
| The following |
| Mrs |
| FIRST NAMES:Laura |
| SURNAMEMcEwan-Hill |
| ADDRESS |
| Address in Severn Stoke |
| |
| was co-opted by |
| Severn Stoke and Croome d'Abitot |
| PARISH/ COUNCIL to serve |
| Severn Stoke PARISH AREA on21/05/2025 |
| and duly signed the Declaration before conducting parish council business. |
| Clerk to the CouncilMrs Lisa Stevens |
| Date11/06/2025 |

To confirm the current parish councillors for Severn Stoke and Croome d'Abitot Parish Council are:

Cllr Susan Faulkner (Chair)

Cllr Royston Garrard

Cllr Richard Hill

Cllr Ray Williams

Cllr Larry Freeman (Deputy Chair)

Cllr Pat Preston

Cllr Ian Daly

Cllr Laura McEwan-Hill

-end-

(rep for Severn Stoke parish area)

(rep for Croome parish area)

(rep for Severn Stoke parish area)

(rep for Severn Stoke parish area)

(rep for Croome parish area)

(rep for Severn Stoke parish area)

(rep for Severn Stoke parish area)

(rep for Severn Stoke parish area)